Kathryn Radcliffe Style Consultancy

Ahhh pregnancy… not my favourite state of being!

Being honest, I am simply not a person who blooms or blossoms during pregnancy. In fact I think it is fair to say that after gaining a whopping four and a half stones, the term ‘balloons during pregnancy’ is probably more applicable to me!

My straight talking grandmother was probably spot on when she informed me and an equally pregnant friend that we looked like a couple of beached whales! Just what we needed to hear!!

Pregnancy however seems to be rather ‘on trend’ at the moment, with many celebrities, and of course The Duchess of Cambridge all sporting the latest accessory The Baby Bump!

Nine years ago, when I was pregnant, you rarely saw a pregnant celebrity, they used to hide themselves away, until 3 weeks after the birth. Then they would reveal themselves on the red carpet, miraculously looking for…

View original post 316 more words

Please leave a comment, I'd love to hear your thoughts. x

